In the Franchisee view of the system, a job will remain visible on the job board until the first Session Report is submitted. At this point, it will be automatically removed. If you want to remove a job manually after a tutor has been matched, you may do so by clicking the Cancel icon. This will archive the job while keeping the matching status as complete.
In the Tutor view of the system, the job will be removed from the tutor's job board once they have applied. The job will be moved to the Job Board > Applied Jobs screen. It will also be removed from the job board if the tutor selects Not Interested in the View Job screen.